Day: June 22, 2015

Taking care of someone else’s grandpa

Posted on Updated on

I met this lovely grandpa at my place, while I was fixing some stuff around. I have a lot of furniture to take care at the clinic. We started to talk and he suddently start to cough and feel bad. I helped him as much as I knew and…. one thing lead to another…. you know….. we started to fool around. It was just lovely…. and I hope that is the start of a beautiful friendship ^.^

Snapshot_477

Snapshot_478

Snapshot_479

Snapshot_482

Snapshot_486

Snapshot_489

Snapshot_490

Snapshot_492

Snapshot_495

Snapshot_498

Snapshot_507

Waiting for my grandpa

Posted on

Just sitting and relaxing at my place waiting for my grandpa… He was kinda busy at that moment so i decided to take a shoot ^.~

Snapshot_475

Snapshot_476

One of my favourite grandpas

Posted on Updated on

I have two favourite grandpas. He is one of them… Miss you so much grandpa ^^

Snapshot_412